Education Committee

The details of the education committee members are below.

Ben Barrison

Ben Barrison

Chair, Education & Training Committee

ben.barrison@forsters.co.uk

Kate Andrews

Kate Andrews

Vice Chair, Education & Training Committee

kandrews@hamlins.co.uk

Rebecca Biggin

Rebecca Biggin

Committee member

rebecca.biggin@blplaw.com

Richard Flenley

Richard Flenley

Committee member

richard.flenley@crsblaw.com

Scott Goldstein

Scott Goldstein

Committee member

scott.goldstein@howardkennedy.com

Benjamin Hatton

Benjamin Hatton

Committee member

benjamin.hatton@cliffordchance.com

Jonathan Hibberts

Jonathan Hibberts

Committee member

jhibberts@fladgate.com

Simone Ketchell

Simone Ketchell

Committee member

simone.ketchell@olswang.com

Nicolas Lloyd

Nicolas Lloyd

Committee member

n.lloyd@nabarro.com

Lara Nyman

Lara Nyman

Committee member

lara.nyman@howardkennedy.com

Rob Shaw

Rob Shaw

Committee member

rob.shaw@dlapiper.com



About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)