Executive Committee

The details of the Executive Committee members for the year 2015 - 2016 are below.

Alison Hardy

Alison Hardy

Chair

alison.hardy@squirepb.com

Martin Edwards

Martin Edwards

Vice Chair and responsible for Regions and Scotland Liaison

martin.edwards@shma.co.uk

Bryan Johnston

Bryan Johnston

Hon. Secretary

bryan.johnston@dentons.com

Kerry Glanville

Kerry Glanville

Hon. Treasurer and Chair of the Law Reform Committee

k.glanville@pglaw.co.uk

Ben Barrison

Ben Barrison

Chair, Education & Training Committee

ben.barrison@forsters.co.uk

Gary Lawrenson

Gary Lawrenson

Chair, Website & Marketing Committee

gary.lawrenson@osborneclarke.com

Mark Reading

Mark Reading

Junior PLA Representative

mark.reading@mishcon.com

Mary Block

Mary Block

PLA Administrator

mary.block@pla.org.uk



About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)