Law Reform Committee

Members of the Committee are drawn from a wide range of firms in terms of size and location and include members specialising in all aspects of property litigation including commercial, residential and agricultural property law.

Any member interested in joining the Committee or finding out more about its work can contact Kerry Glanville, current Chair of the Law Reform Committee.

Kerry Glanville

Kerry Glanville

Chair of the Law Reform Committee

k.glanville@pglaw.co.uk

Bryan Johnston

Bryan Johnston

Vice Chair of the Law Reform Committee

bryan.johnston@dentons.com

Paul Barker

Paul Barker

Committee member

paul.barker@higgsandsons.co.uk

Peter Bourke

Peter Bourke

Committee Member

Peter.Bourke@wilsonlaw.com

Danielle Drummond-Brassington

Danielle Drummond-Brassington

Committee member

Danielle.Drummond-Brassington@cmck.com

Mathew Ditchburn

Mathew Ditchburn

Committee member

Mathew.Ditchburn@hoganlovells.com

Thekla Fellas

Thekla Fellas

Committee member

tfellas@fladgate.com

Dellah Gilbert

Dellah Gilbert

Committee member

dgilbert@maplesteesdale.co.uk

Hayley Harris

Hayley Harris

Committee member

hayley.harris@blplaw.com

Natalie Johnston

Natalie Johnston

Committee member

natalie.johnston@dentons.com

Jacqui Joyce

Jacqui Joyce

Committee member

jacqui@thepropertymediators.co.uk

Charlotte Tyfield

Charlotte Tyfield

Committee member

charlotte.tyfield@gowlingwlg.com

Emily Wood

Emily Wood

Committee member

emily.wood@dmhstallard.com,

Stuart Wortley

Stuart Wortley

Committee member

stuartwortley@eversheds.com



About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)