New PLA Committee for 2016-2017| 11 Nov 2016

Your new executive committee is now as follows:

Chair - Alison Hardy
Vice Chair and Chair of the Regions – Martin Edwards
Honorary Secretary - Bryan Johnston
Chair of the Law Reform Committee and Honorary Treasurer – Kerry Glanville
Chair of the Education and Training Committee – Ben Barrison
Chair of the Website and Marketing Committee - Gary Lawrenson
Chair of the Junior PLA – Mark Reading

Details of all the PLA sub-committees can be found here.

← Return to previous page

About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)