Law Reform Committee: January 2015


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee – 21.01.15

In Attendance Keith Conway (Chair) Bryan Johnston Kerry Glanville Patrick Wetherall (by telephone) Stuart Wortley Danielle Drummond-Brassington Emily Wood Apologies Jacqui Joyce Natalie Johnston Paul Barker Matthew Ditchburn Peter Bourke Click here for the LRC Minutes – 21.01.15

21st Jan 2015 Law Reform Committee Read more