Law Reform Committee: February 2015


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee 24.02.15

In Attendance Keith Conway (Chair) Bryan Johnston Kerry Glanville Paul Barker Natalie Johnston (by telephone) Danielle Drummond-Brassington Matthew Ditchburn Peter Bourke Apologies Jacqui Joyce Emily Wood Stuart Wortley Click here for the LRC Minutes – 24.02.15

24th Feb 2015 Law Reform Committee Read more