Law Reform Committee: April 2015


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee – 22.04.15

In Attendance Keith Conway (Chair) Kerry Glanville Mathew Ditchburn Peter Bourke Emily Wood Stuart Wortley Bryan Johnston Natalie Johnston Jacqui Joyce (by telephone) Paul Barker (by telephone) Apologies Danielle Drummond-Brassington Click here for the LRC Minutes – 22.04.15

22nd Apr 2015 Law Reform Committee Read more