Law Reform Committee: September 2015


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee – 25.09.15

In Attendance Keith Conway (Chair) Mathew Ditchburn (by telephone) Bryan Johnston Paul Barker Emily Wood Charlotte Tyfield Kerry Glanville Stuart Wortley Dellah Gilbert Duncan Freeman (by invitation and telephone) Apologies Jacqui Joyce Peter Bourke Danielle Drummond-Brassington Hayley Harris Natalie Johnston Click here for the LRC Minutes – 25.09.15

24th Sep 2015 Law Reform Committee Read more