Law Reform Committee: October 2015


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee – 21.10.15

In Attendance Keith Conway (Chair) Mathew Ditchburn Bryan Johnston Paul Barker Charlotte Tyfield Kerry Glanville Dellah Gilbert Jacqui Joyce Peter Bourke Hayley Harris Duncan Freeman (by invitation and telephone) Natalie Johnston (by telephone) Apologies Danielle Drummond-Brassington Emily Wood Stuart Wortley Click here for the LRC Minutes – 21.10.15

21st Oct 2015 Law Reform Committee Read more