Law Reform Committee: February 2017


Minutes of PLA – LRC Committee – 22.02.17

In Attendance Kerry Glanville (Chair) Stuart Wortley Danielle Drummond-Brassington Peter Bourke Mathew Ditchburn Dellah Gilbert Bryan Johnston Natalie Johnston Gary Lawrenson (by invitation) Tim Sheed (by invitation) Apologies Emily Wood Jacqui Joyce Charlotte Tyfield Thekla Fellas Paul Barker Click here for the LRC Minutes – 22.02.17.

22nd Feb 2017 Law Reform Committee Read more