Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Wednesday, 18th July 2018

  • Public Events
  • Member Events
  • Committee Events

Day Navigation

17:30

PLA Midlands Regional Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 18th @ 17:30 - 18:30
Find out more »
18:00

PLA Law Reform Committee meeting

Wednesday, July 18th @ 18:00 - 19:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 18th April 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 16th May 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 20th June 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 18th July 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 15th August 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 17th October 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 6:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events