Events

Loading Events

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

  • Public Events
  • Member Events
  • Committee Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

17:30

PLA East Midlands Case Law Update with Ropewalk Chambers

Wednesday, September 18th @ 17:30 - 20:00
Ropewalk Chambers, 24 The Ropewalk
Nottingham, NG1 5EF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Registration: 5.30pm Event times: 6-7pm followed by networking drinks Cost: FREE John Campbell and James Howlett from Ropewalk Chambers will present “A review of recent key developments in the higher courts for property lawyers”. BOOKING: Open to all PLA members. To book please use the booking form at the bottom of this page. Please ensure you […]

Find out more »

18:00

PLA Law Reform Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 18th @ 18:00 - 19:30
Find out more »

Midlands PLA Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 18th @ 18:00 - 19:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, 20th February 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 20th March 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 19th June 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 21st August 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, 18th December 2019 at 6:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events